I really don’t have an update because unfortunately I have not been able to stitch this entire week. I have been working after hours for the company that my Mom works for so no stitching for me. I have not been able to try my rotation experiement! Hopefully, I will be able to stitch on Friday night and will start it then.

On a happy note, I was able to buy some new linen on Ebay from a shop that had recently closed. I know that a lot of people don’t like R & R fabric but I really love the colors that they have and the way samplers turn out when using it. Can’t wait to see what the actual colors look like when I get my package.

I promise that I will start taking pictures of my WIP’s this weekend. I love when blogs have updated pictures on them so I will have them too..soon!!

Hope everyone is able to get a lot of stitching in today…I’m jealous, there is always the weekend!!

